Online analytics

Checking statistics and key parameters for you.

circle

marketing

Dynamic, creative, individual and with an eye for detail: our marketing services.

 

The term “modular principle” may not suggest much creativity or freedom at first. But with us, a flexible combination of services and modules does not exclude imagination and individuality. Our services complete your recipe for success, from digital marketing and analytics to copywriting and translations. Even 3D renderings and photo shoots are part of our repertoire. As usual, support is a top priority. Our dynamic team is always at your side, even when things get rough. Adaptable, with customized services, and always up to date.
 

No worries.

We have done this before.

online analytics

While you concentrate fully on your day-to-day business, we analyze the performance of the product presentation using access statistics and key sales figures. The resulting information is put in relation to marketing investments, processed and presented in an understandable way. This basis facilitates decisions for future marketing.

icon-img

newsletter

Storytelling in newsletter format underlines the coherent appearance of your company, increases your visibility and ensures stronger customer loyalty. Customized, flexible, multilingual and reliable, we inform your target groups about news and offers from your house – registration widget on your website included!

icon-img

3D rendering

A 3D visualization plays a key role in convincing investors and banks when it comes to the smooth success of your construction project. But renderings are also a useful and aesthetic tool for marketing and PR purposes, for the stylish presentation of your projects and for facilitating design decisions. We create detailed visualizations for interiors and exteriors, new buildings and extensions as well as for pre-opening sales.

icon-img

photo shoot

Corporate branding photo shoots pursue the goal of presenting you and your company in the most suitable, individual and customized way possible. Professional, authentic and with little effort thanks to the included planning and concept creation. Including post-production in the standard package, with additional extras that can be purchased separately.

icon-img

social media marketing

Social ads (e.g. on Facebook and Instagram) reach a large number of users, provide more direct feedback from your target market and allow you to set up marketing campaigns on multiple channels at a relatively low price. The main objective is communication with potential customers and product presentation. Pleasant side effects: increased visibility, successful employer branding and clear communication of your image to the outside world.

icon-img

contact

Online analytics

Die richtigen Kennzahlen müssen stimmen.

circle

marketing

Dynamisch, kreativ, individuell und präzise: unsere Marketing-Services.

 

Baukastenprinzip, das klingt erst mal nach wenig Spielraum. Bei uns schließt eine flexible Zusammenstellung der Dienstleistungen und Module aber Kreativität und Individualität nicht aus. Unsere Services machen Ihr Erfolgsrezept erst komplett, vom digitalen Marketing und Analytics bis hin zu Copywriting und Übersetzungen. Auch 3D-Renderings und Fotoshootings gehören zu unserem Repertoire. Support wird dabei wie gewohnt groß geschrieben. Unser dynamisches Team ist auch an Ihrer Seite, wenn’s mal holprig wird. Wandelbar, mit angepassten Serviceleistungen, und immer auf dem neuesten Stand.

online analytics

Während Sie sich voll und ganz dem Tagesgeschäft widmen, analysieren wir die Leistung der Produktdarstellung mittels Zugriffsstatistik und Umsatz-Kennzahlen. Die daraus resultierenden Informationen werden ins Verhältnis zu Marketing-Investitionen gesetzt, aufbereitet und verständlich dargestellt. Diese Grundlage erleichtert Entscheidungen für die zukünftige Vermarktung.

icon-img

newsletter

Storytelling im Newsletter-Format unterstreicht den stimmigen Auftritt Ihres Betriebs, erhöht Ihre Sichtbarkeit und sorgt für stärkere Kundenbindung. Individuell angepasst, flexibel, mehrsprachig und zuverlässig informieren wir Ihre Zielgruppen über News und Angebote aus Ihrem Haus. Auf Wunsch inklusive Anmeldungswidget auf Ihrer Website!

icon-img

3D rendering

Eine 3D-Visualisierung übernimmt einen wesentlichen Teil der Überzeugungsarbeit bei Investoren und Banken, wenn es um das reibungslose Gelingen Ihres Bauvorhabens geht. Aber auch für Marketing- und PR-Zwecke, für die stilvolle Präsentation Ihrer Projekte, für die Erleichterung von gestalterischen Entscheidungen sind Renderings ein nützliches und ästhetisches Tool. Wir erstellen detaillierte Visualisierungen für Innen und Außen, Neu- und Zubauten sowie für den Pre-Opening-Vertrieb.

icon-img

photo shoot

Corporate Branding Fotoshootings haben das Ziel, Sie und Ihren Betrieb möglichst passend, individuell und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse geschneidert in Szene zu setzen. Professionell, authentisch und durch inbegriffene Planung und Konzepterstellung mit geringem Aufwand verbunden. Natürlich inklusive Nachbearbeitung im Standardpaket, mit zusätzlich buchbaren Extras.

icon-img

social media marketing

Aus dem Marketingmix nicht mehr wegzudenken, erreichen Social ads (z.B. auf Facebook und Instagram) eine hohe Userzahl, sorgen für direktere Rückmeldungen Ihres Zielmarktes und erlauben das Aufsetzen von Marketingkampagnen auf multiplen Kanälen zu einem verhältnismäßig günstigen Preis. Hauptziel ist die Kommunikation mit potenziellen Kunden und die Produktpräsentation. Erfreuliche Nebeneffekte: gesteigerte Sichtbarkeit, erfolgreiches Employer Branding und eine klare Kommunikation Ihres Images nach außen.

icon-img

contact